Americas

For pre-sales enquiries, quote requests, manual requests or technical support, please contact your regional agent / distributor or submit a request through the “Contact & Support” menu at the top of this page.

CABLE (including wire and fibre-optics)

EXTRUSION (hose, tube, pipe, profile)

WEB / CONVERTING (paper, film, foil, woven, non woven, tech textiles)

METALS (casting, rolling, slitting)

CABLE (including wire and fibre-optics)

Mid-East (NC, SC)
Weber & Scher Mfg, Inc.
P.O. Box 366, 1231 US Highway 22 East, Lebanon Borough, New Jersey, USA
Mr. Greg Scher
Tel: 908 236 8484
Fax: 908 236 7001
E-mail: qphtech@webscher.com

North East (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, PA)
Weber & Scher Mfg, Inc.
P.O. Box 366, 1231 US Highway 22 East, Lebanon Borough, New Jersey, USA
Mr. Greg Scher
Tel: 908 236 8484
Fax: 908 236 7001
E-mail: qphtech@webscher.com

Texas
Weber & Scher Mfg, Inc.
P.O. Box 366, 1231 US Highway 22 East, Lebanon Borough, New Jersey, USA
Mr. Greg Scher
Tel: 908 236 8484
Fax: 908 236 7001
E-mail: qphtech@webscher.com

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, WV
FASI – Inc
521 Byers Road, Suite 107, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342, USA
Mr. Don Haskins
Tel: 937 902 0404
E-mail: don.h@fasi-inc.com

AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK
FASI – Inc
106 James Street, Smithville, Misouri 64089, USA
Mr. Mike Baker
Tel: 816 734 0087
E-mail: mike.b@fasi-inc.com

South East (MS, TN,FL, GA, AL)
G2 Process Solutions
156 Wintersweet Way, Sharpsburg, Georgia, 30277, USA
Mr. Greg Goss
Tel: 770 573 4463
E-mail: greg@g2process.com

Mexico
Jan Ingenieria de México, S.A. de C.V.,
Miguel Angel 63, Col. Moderna, CP 03510 Del. Benito Juarez, Ciudad De Mexico, D.F., MEXICO
Mr. Javier Amaya
Tel: +52 (55) 55496433
Tel: +52 (55) 55546990
Fax: +52 (55) 5549 6433
E-mail: proton@janingenieria.com
E-mail: janingenieria@prodigy.net.mx

Argentina
Proton Products Chengdu Ltd.
Tianfu Software Park G3-401, No.1800 Central YiZhou Avenue, Chengdu, Sichuan, 610000, CHINA
Mr. Grant Latimer
Tel: +86 28 8439 3112
Fax: +86 28 6571 7677
E-mail: sales@protonproducts.com

Brazil
MSK Consultoria e Comércio
R. Dr. José Manoel, 18 SL 41, São Paulo – SP 01232020, BRAZIL
Mr. Roberto Pierri Moreira
Tel: +55 11 97182344
Fax: +55 11 38262627
E-mail: roberto_pierri@protonproducts.com
Skype: roberto.pierri.moreira

EXTRUSION (hose, tube, pipe, profile)

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, WV (West PA)
FASI – Inc
521 Byers Road, Suite 107, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342, USA
Mr. Don Haskins
Tel: 937 902 0404
E-mail: don.h@fasi-inc.com

AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK
FASI – Inc
106 James Street, Smithville, Misouri 64089, USA
Mr. Mike Baker
Tel: 816 734 0087
E-mail: mike.b@fasi-inc.com

WEB / CONVERTING (paper, film, foil, woven, non woven, tech textiles)

North American Representative
G2 Process Solutions
156 Wintersweet Way, Sharpsburg, Georgia, 30277, USA
Mr. Greg Goss
Tel: 770 573 4463
E-mail: greg@g2process.com

MA, CT, RI, ME, NH, VT, NY
Hesser Associates
2 Mclaughlin Drive, Rye, NH, 03870, USA
Mr. Steve Hesser
Tel: 617 448 5923
E-mail: hessersteve@yahoo.com

IN, KY, MI, OH
Grosel Industrial Sales
1730 Sherwood Blvd, Cleveland, OH 44117, USA
Mr. Dean Grosel
Tel: 440 478 8850
E-mail: dean@grosel.com

WI, MN, MI (North)
Patrick Industrial Sales
P.O. Box 11573, Green Bay, WI 54307-1573, USA
Mr. Patrick J. Swiekatowski
Tel: 920-494-1949
Fax: 920-494-1949
Mobile: 847-867-5949
E-mail: pswiekatowski@new.rr.com

METALS (casting, rolling, slitting)

Proton Products International
Grant Latimer
10 Aylesbury End, Beaconsfield, England
g.latimer@protonproducts.com